Listen Live on  

106.5 The Beat

Richmond's #1 For Hip Hop and R&B

Listen: Lucy Hale releases album titled track 'Road Between'

Listen: Lucy Hale releases album titled track 'Road Between'
Posted April 23rd, 2014 @ 3:34pm by Vivian Pham | Popdust

Listen to Lucy Hale on iHeartRadio

Oh that pretty little liar, Lucy Hale.

Hale’s debut album Road Between is set to release on June 3.  The compilation includes 16 tracks, including the hit single “You Sound Good To Me.”  Recently, she has also revealed two new tracks to the world, “Goodbye Gone” and the album-titled track “Road Between.”

The country ballads keep ringing through our ears.  We still have yet to hear thirteen tracks and we can’t wait until that comes around.

Road Between Tracklist:
1. You Sound Good to Me

2. From the Backseat
3. Nervous Girls
4. Red Dress
5. Goodbye Gone

6. Kiss Me
7. Road Between
8. Lie a Little Better
9. That’s What I Call Crazy
10. Love Tonight
11. Just Another Song
12. My Little Black Wedding Dress
13. Feels Like Home
14. Loved
15. Kiss Me (Live Acoustic)
16. Road Between (Live Acoustic)

Yesterday (April 22), Hale released the album-titled track “Road Between”.  Listen here:

Recommended Stories

More from 106.5 The Beat