Listen to Juicy J on iHeartRadio

Juicy J has settled on a release date for his third solo album Stay Trippy.  After several delays, the rapper has revealed that the record will now hit stores on August 27th. 

The project boasts a number of big name guest appearances, including artists such as Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Rocky, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Chris Brown and The Weeknd.  "Stay Trippy" will also feature production work by "Mike Will Made It," Dr. Luke, Timbaland, Lex Luger, Danny Boy and more.  

Fans already have a taste of what Stay Trippy holds.  Among the tracks on the album is the hit "Bandz a Make Her Dance" featuring Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz.  After it hit airwaves last year, the track peaked at number 29 on the Billboard Hot 100 songs chart.  

Photo Credit Getty Images